Osborne Appointments On Instagram Like Us On Facebook OA on Google Plus Connect With Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter

OA Welwyn Garden City Office

Osborne Appointments Welwyn Garden City

11 Guessens Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 6QW

Tel: 01707 377088                                                                                   
Email: welwyn@oa-uk.co.uk                                                   

Submit your CV to OA Welwyn Garden City

 Connect with us via Facebook

Meet The Welwyn Garden City Team

OA Welwyn Garden City

Tel: 01707 377 088

Natasha Holek

Senior Business Director

E: natasha.holek@oa-uk.co.uk

Roxanne Kirkhope-Winnan

Business Manager

E: roxanne.kw@oa-uk.co.uk

Sarah Rushton

Recruitment Consultant

E: sarah.rushton@oa-uk.co.uk

Gemma Crane

Candidate Relationship Consultant

E: gemma.crane@oa-uk.co.uk

Claire Kitchener

Candidate Relationship Consultant

E: claire.kitchener@oa-uk.co.uk

Chloe Jago

Recruitment Consultant

E: chloe.jago@oa-uk.co.uk

Charlotte Ridgewell-May

Recruitment Consultant

E: charlotte.ridgewell-may@oa-uk.co.uk

Freya Haggerty

Recruitment Consultant

E: Freya.Haggerty@oa-uk.co.uk

Hayley Whitmarsh

Recruitment Consultant

E: Hayley.Whitmarsh@oa-uk.co.uk