Like Us On Facebook OA on Google Plus Connect With Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter

OA Welwyn Garden City Office

Osborne Appointments Welwyn Garden City

8a Church Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 6PS

Tel: 01707 377088                                                                                   
Email: welwyn@oa-uk.co.uk                                                   

Submit your CV to OA Welwyn Garden City

Meet The Welwyn Garden City Team

OA Welwyn Garden City

Tel: 01707 377 088

Natasha Holek

Operations Manager

E: natasha.holek@oa-uk.co.uk

Roxanne Kirkhope-Winnan

Recruitment Team Leader

E: roxanne.kw@oa-uk.co.uk

Sarah Rushton

Recruitment Consultant

E: sarah.rushton@oa-uk.co.uk

Poppy Stephens

Recruitment Consultant

E: poppy.stephens@oa-uk.co.uk

Gemma Crane

Recruitment Consultant

E: gemma.crane@oa-uk.co.uk

Michaela Buckley

Recruitment Consultant

E: michaela.buckley@oa-uk.co.uk

Claire Kitchener

Recruitment Consultant

E: claire.kitchener@oa-uk.co.uk

Alison Marshall

Audit & Compliance Officer

E: alison.marshall@oa-uk.co.uk

Chloe Jago

Recruitment Consultant

E: chloe.jago@oa-uk.co.uk