Osborne Appointments On Instagram Like Us On Facebook OA on Google Plus Connect With Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter

Support Services

Tina D’Ambrosio

Audit & Compliance Officer

E: tina.d’ambrosio@oa-uk.co.uk

Olivia Steed

Head of Talent

E: olivia.steed@oa-uk.co.uk

Barbara Collinson

Accounts & Payroll Manager

E: barbara.collinson@oa-uk.co.uk

Lucy Bailey

Payroll Administrator

E: lucy.bailey@oa-uk.co.uk

Maxine Butler

Payroll Supervisor

E: maxine.butler@oa-uk.co.uk

Karen Roberts

Credit Controller

E: karen.roberts@oa-uk.co.uk

Dominic Graham

OA Training Academy

Robert Woodford

Marketing