Like Us On Facebook OA on Google Plus Connect With Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter

OA St Neots Office

Osborne Appointments St Neots

Bellingham House
2 Huntingdon Street
St Neots
PE19 1BG

Tel: 01480 277997                                                                                   
Email: stneots@oa-uk.co.uk                                                     

Submit your CV to OA St Neots

 Connect with us via Facebook

Meet The St Neots Team

OA St Neots

Tel: 01480 277 997

Sara DeLovetot-Lawson

Operations Manager

E: sara.dl@oa-uk.co.uk

Tina D'Ambrosio

Audit & Compliance Officer

E: tina.d’ambrosio@oa-uk.co.uk

Erin Wright

Recruitment Consultant

E: erin.wright@oa-uk.co.uk

Chloe Jefferies

Recruitment Consultant

E: chloe.jefferies@oa-uk.co.uk

Tara Langley

Recruitment Consultant

E: tara.langley@oa-uk.co.uk

Laura Rowley

Candidate Relationship Consultant

E: laura.rowley@oa-uk.co.uk