Like Us On Facebook OA on Google Plus Connect With Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter

OA Bedford Office

Osborne Appointments Bedford

Mayfair House
Lurke Street
Bedford
MK40 3HZ

Tel: 01234 347069                                                                                               
Email: bedford@oa-uk.co.uk                                                               

Submit you CV to OA Bedford

 Connect with us via Facebook

Meet The Bedford Team

OA Bedford

Tel: 01234 347 069

Dawn Knights

Regional Operations Manager

E: dawn.knights@oa-uk.co.uk

Tessa Grant

Recruitment Consultant

E: tessa.grant@oa-uk.co.uk

Emma King-Marsh

Candidate Relationship Consultant

E: emma.king-marsh@oa-uk.co.uk

Nicola English

Recruitment Consultant

E: nicola.english@oa-uk.co.uk

Sian Newton

Recruitment Consultant

E: sian.newton@oa-uk.co.uk