Osborne Appointments On Instagram Like Us On Facebook OA on Google Plus Connect With Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter

OA Bedford Office

Osborne Appointments Bedford

Ebenezer House
1st Floor
St. Johns Street
Bedford
MK42 0DH

Tel: 01234 347069                                                                                               
Email: bedford@oa-uk.co.uk                                                               

Submit you CV to OA Bedford

 Connect with us via Facebook

Meet The Bedford Team

OA Bedford

Tel: 01234 347 069

Dawn Knights

Business Director

E: dawn.knights@oa-uk.co.uk

Tessa Grant

Managing Consultant

E: tessa.grant@oa-uk.co.uk

Nicola English

Recruitment Consultant

E: nicola.english@oa-uk.co.uk

Fran Purches

Recruitment Consultant

E: fran.purches@oa-uk.co.uk

Karen Elkins

Candidate Relationship Consultant

E: karen.elkins@oa-uk.co.uk

Emma King-Marsh

Candidate Relationship Consultant

E: emma.king-marsh@oa-uk.co.uk

Kelly Rowland

Recruitment Consultant

E: Kelly.rowland@oa-uk.co.uk